Une armée de (s)MOTS

L'histoire des langues humaines et leur origine est un sujet fascinant et continue d'être un sujet de recherche, litige et l'obscurité. La connaissance historique disponible est insuffisante pour expliquer non seulement comment la parole a obtenu développé, mais pourquoi Armée de motsdifferent languages exist. Parmi les langues des milliers et parmi les mots en millions parlées aujourd'hui, on ne sait pas ce que la première langue était ni personne ne sait ce que le premier mot était. Les historiens, philosophes, les religieux et les chercheurs ont différents points de vue sur quand et où la langue(s) origine / créé, how they evolved. Regardless of what the actual truth about the origin of language is, it is quintessentially a human trait.

Il y avait plusieurs tentatives pour identifier la relation linguistique entre les mots et les épées et la façon dont ils ont été dérivés. Quelle que soit la relation est, les deux peuvent avoir des connotations mutuelles, similar uses and effects. Based on their context, they give us symbolism of: sagesse, dualité, force, Puissance, énergie, protection, unité, agression, destruction, construction, courage, direction, amour, la haine, etc.. On aurait flèchesJe aurais aimé qu'ils pourraient être utilisés à bon escient toujours, peacefully and constructively. In certain ways, mots peuvent guérir et dans d'autres façons dont ils peuvent faire du mal. Some people underestimate the pain a single word could cause to others. Ce qui peut avoir aucun effet sur une personne peut blesser une autre; et ce qui peut blesser quelqu'un pourrait détruire un autre. Positive, paroles aimables et pacifiques ne seront jamais causer des dommages.

Bien que les mots représentent l'élément de base d'une langue, ils exploitent la puissance, magic and energy beyond what one can imagine. The energy within words was a subject of a New York Times best seller book, Les messages cachés de l'eau, which was written by a Japanese author, Masaru Emoto et traduit en vingt-quatre langues. Il prétend que la conscience humaine et les pensées ont un effet sur la structure moléculaire de l'eau qui a été visuellement capturé au moment de la congélation sous forme de cristaux d'eau comme indiqué ci-dessous:-

cristaux d'eauNous savons que 79% de la Terre est composé d'eau, 60 % corps humain est constitué d'eau, et tout ce que nous mangeons contient de l'eau (c'est à dire. 96% concombre) etc. One would definitely be concerned about the water in our bodies and how energy within words can influence it; Par conséquent, influence not only us but also everything around us. If the author’s claim is right whether we know or do not know how words influence our bodies, one may predict that one day we will consciously be able to control and influence our bodies.

Si un seul ou quelques mots(s) peut avoir un impact, on se demande ce qu'est un cours d'eau ou une armée de mots feraient; quelle que soit la source de ce flux de mots est: l'écriture, impression, radio, la télé, même les médias sociaux ou même les mots qui sont invisibles (c'est à dire. insinuation, gestes etc.). Social media has great effects on individual and societies. They influence, create values and introduce different norms. Social media have a power to not only change individuals, sociétés mais aussi changer le monde entier. A reasonable question would be; qui contrôle cette puissance et ce que fballes de crayonou? L'ironie est que
le contenu de tous les médias sociaux ne sont que des produits des mêmes personnes et / ou des sociétés qui possèdent généralement des connaissances limitées et / ou sont influencés par les « médias traditionnels » qui sont employées ou sensibles à propagandes, biasness et wrongness, Pour dire le moins. Alors, méfiez-vous de ceux qui prétendent connaître la vérité; écouter seulement ceux qui prétendent être à la recherche de la vérité. The journey to truth is not an easy one; il peut être fatigant, effrayant, longue, douloureuse et sans doute sans fin. During this journey, on aurait besoin d'une très sage, patient, responsable, résilient, « Armée » chaleureux et pacifique; le meilleur de tous serait « une armée de mots ». Ceux qui croient à la puissance positive des mots reconnaissent qu'être sans voix les rend impuissants; et ils croient mots sont plus puissant que les balles, spears and swords.

lecteurs respectés: I just want to throw out few questions to steer the comments/discussions.

Qu'est-ce un plus grand impact: « mots » ou « épées »?

Êtes-vous blessé toujours par un mot que vous blessé depuis longtemps?

Pourriez-vous réévaluer la façon dont vous sélectionnez vos mots en fonction de ce qui précède?

Voulez-vous choisir d'être sans voix si vous voyez wrongness fait?

Quels sont les mots les plus influents qui ont changé votre vie?

Pour poster un commentaire s'il vous plaît cliquez içi

An Army of (s)WORDS

The history of human languages and their origin is a fascinating subject and continues to be a subject of research, dispute and obscurity.  The available historical knowledge is insufficient to explain not only how speech got developed, but why Army of wordsdifferent languages exist.  Among the thousands languages and among the millions words spoken today, no one knows what the first language was nor does anyone know what the first word was.  Historians, philosophers, religious people and researchers have various views about when and where language(s) originated/created, how they evolved.  Regardless of what the actual truth about the origin of language is, it is quintessentially a human trait. 

There were several attempts to identify the linguistic relation between Words and Swords and how they were derived. Whatever the relation is, both can have mutual connotations, similar uses and effects.   Based on their context, they give us symbolism of: wisdom, duality, strength, power, energy, protection, unity, aggression, destruction, construction, courage, leadership, love, hate etc. One would arrowswish they could be always used wisely, peacefully and constructively.  In certain ways, words can heal and in other ways they can hurt.  Some people underestimate the pain a single word could cause to others. What may have no effect on a person may hurt another; and what may hurt someone could destroy another.   Positive, kind and peaceful words will never cause damage.

Although words represent the basic element of a language, they harness power, magic and energy beyond what one can imagine.  The energy within words was a subject of a New York Times best seller book, The Hidden Messages of Water, which was written by a Japanese author, Masaru Emoto and translated into twenty-four languages. He claims that human consciousness and thoughts have an effect on the molecular structure of water which was visually captured at the moment of freezing as water crystals as shown below:-

water crystalsWe know that 79% of Earth is made of water, 60 % human body is made of water, and everything we eat contains water (i.e. 96% cucumber) etc.   One would definitely be concerned about the water in our bodies and how energy within words can influence it; hence, influence not only us but also everything around us.  If the author’s claim is right whether we know or do not know how words influence our bodies, one may predict that one day we will consciously be able to control and influence our bodies.     

If a single or few word(s) can have an impact, one would wonder what a stream or an army of words would do; whatever the source of this stream of words is: writing, printing, radio, TV, even social media or even those words that are invisible (i.e. insinuation, gestures etc.).  Social media has great effects on individual and societies.  They influence, create values and introduce different norms.  Social media have a power to not only change individuals, societies but also change the whole world.  A reasonable question would be; who controls this power and what fpencil bulletsor? The irony is that
the contents of all social media are merely products of the same individuals and/or societies who usually possess limited knowledge and/or are influenced by “mainstream media” which is employed or susceptible to propagandas, biasness and wrongness, to say the least.   So, beware of those who claim to know the truth; only listen to those who claim to be seeking the truth.   The journey to truth is not an easy one; it may be tiring, scary, long, painful and undoubtedly endless.   During this journey, one would need a very wise, patient, responsible, resilient, caring and peaceful “army”; the best of all would be “an army of words”. Those who believe on the positive power of words recognise that being speechless makes them powerless; and they believe words are mightier than bullets, spears and swords. 

Respected readers: I just want to throw out few questions to steer the comments/discussions.

What does have greater impact: “words” or “swords”?

Are you still hurt by a word that hurt you long ago?

Would you re-assess the way you select your words based on the above?

Would you elect to be speechless if you see wrongness done?

What are the most influential words that have changed your life?

To post a comment please click here
 
 
 

Share...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on Google+Email this to someone