телефон +44 (0)1983 290 744
info@makingwavesmarketing.co.uk
facebook щебетать LinkedIn Новости

Последние новости

  • сентябрь 12, 2018 - Министерство энергетики и невозобновляемых ресурсов в Эквадоре объявить Intracampos раунд лицензирования - Министр энергетики и невозобновляемых ресурсов в Эквадоре сегодня объявил открытый круглый лицензирования для восьми (8) blocks onshore Ecuador in Sucumbíos Province. These comprise: Араз Este, Changue, Игуана, Perico, зеркало, Северный Pañayacu, Charapa and Sahino. The blocks offered are all onshore, обычные возможности, наиболее перспективных с резервуарами песчаника (один с карбонатным коллектором). Все они являются низким риском разведочные блоки и расположены вблизи установленных полей. - Ecuador is... Больше →
  • сентябрь 13, 2018 - Республика Мадагаскар рада сообщить о том, что 2018-19 Лицензирование Круглый откроется в Африке Нефть недели 2018 - OMNIS, in partnership with TGS and BGP, announce a licensing round in Madagascar, to be launched at Africa Oil Week, 5-9th November 2018. - Exploration in Madagascar began in the early 20th century with the discovery of heavy oil-rich sedimentary basins in the west, however this frontier region remains relatively under-explored. The Island shares a maritime boundary with Mozambique, which is in the same oil province where large quantities of natural gas have been discovered. Studies conducted... Больше →
  • Февраль 6, 2018 - Квонтико Energy Solutions и Target объявляют Technology Alliance - Комплексные решения для управления данными, геонаучная консалтинг и искусственный интеллект - ХЬЮСТОН, Техас, и MUSCAT, Оман февраля 6, 2018 - квантик Energy Solutions (квантик), лидер в области искусственного интеллекта (искусственный интеллект) решения для разведки и добычи сегмента нефтяной и газовой промышленности, и TARGET, нефтепромысловые сервисная компания, специализирующаяся в области цифровых технологий преобразования и Enablement, today announced a strategic alliance to leverage their respective technology offerings in data... Больше →
  • Февраль 21, 2018 - GEOSuite v7.6 - новая версия включает в себя живой поровое давление и Fracture Gradient мониторинг - Geologix Ltd is delighted to announce the latest release of their powerful GEOSuite software. This release includes a number of significant updates, в том числе живой порового давления, а также ключевые улучшения юзабилити. Основные особенности процесса Pore давления Мониторинг Surveillance включают: - Режимы - создание предварительного высверливания модели с использованием сейсмических скоростей - Расчет PPFG в режиме реального времени от выбора методологии - Конец Ну PPFG презентации с интерпретирован профилем ПП - Automated PPFG daily... Больше →
  • май 4, 2018 - Директор UTP Финансы Алан Джеймс, Привлечение денег для кишечника рака - Алан Джеймс, Финансовый директор UTP Precision Engineering Company, будет соединять несколько друзей, чтобы собрать деньги для исследований рака кишечника. В команде они потеряли дорогого друга / жены / матери этой ужасной болезни в прошлом году, и хотел бы поднять некоторые столь необходимые средства для текущих исследований. - Так, на 4-7 мая 2018, команда 12 будут ходить от Royal Crescent, ванна (один из любимых мест Джейнс) в Фархем, ending at her 'local' in her home village. - The fundraising target was £1500 –... Больше →
  • май 9, 2018 - Global CEO StepChange Тони Эдвардс выступить на престижном Redburn научно-практической конференции - Тони Эдвардс, Генеральный директор компании Global StepChange, будет представлять на научно-практической конференции Redburn сосредоточены на "Будущее энергетики: Нарушается масло". Наряду с другими динамиками высокого профиля, Тони будет выступать на "Цифровые и более низкие нефтяные промыслы темпы падения" в престижном французском Салоне, Claridges, Лондон 14 мая. - Другие докладчики Rob Запад, Нефть и газ Исследования для Redburn, Тибо де Декло Maredsous, Стратегический советник и соучредитель Гастон Услуги, Мелисса Линдсей, CEO and... Больше →
  • Июнь 5, 2018 - Производство для глобальных рынков - Британский UTP компания предоставляет инжиниринговые услуги на мировой рынок, в том числе высокоточных оборонной и аэрокосмической отраслях, критические компоненты для нефтяной и газовой промышленности и заказных компонентов в атомной отрасли. С помощью глобальной возможности рынка, как это UTP помочь своему клиенту максимально повысить эффективность цепочки поставок? - «У нас всегда был глаз на качество,»Говорит Алан Нокс, Коммерческий директор UTP. “And that has allowed us to enhance the services we offer to our clients by... Больше →
  • Август 7, 2018 - TARGET расширяет бизнес-операций в Северной и Южной Америке - [ХЬЮСТОН, США] - [1го августа 2018] - TARGET Energy Solutions LLC рада объявить о своей оперативной экспансии на рынок Америки. Целевая создала офис в Хьюстоне, чтобы лучше обслуживать своих клиентов и партнеров в регионе Северной и Южной Америки. - 2018 доказывает, что захватывающий год, с цифровой трансформации приобретает серьезный импульс в нефтегазовой отрасли, as customers demand cloud-based solutions to manage their ever-increasing volumes of complex upstream data at a... Больше →

Мы поможем вам сделать волны в энергетике

Написание и редактирование Услуги

Writing and Editing Services

Больше информации

События и лицензирование Круглый Promotion

Events and Licensing Round Promotion

Больше информации

“характерные черты” сетей

"Personal Touch" Networking

Больше информации

Последние твиты

следить makingwavesmkt в Твиттере.

Последние Отзывы

Алан Смит

"Трейси является действительно эффективным маркетингу, который помог позиции пункты Limited в качестве лидера в Е&Консультирование по вопросам управления P. Она имеет очень хорошее представление о промышленности и является исключительным на то, чтобы эффективные контакты. Она также очень хорошо принимать технические записи и преобразования его в нечто, что нетехнических люди могут понять ".

Luchelan Ltd

Архив новостей

Телефон с нами

+44 1983 290744

Свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте

Выберите язык

EnglishالعربيةDanskNederlandsFrançaisItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
Вернуться к началу

telephone +44 (0)1983 290 744
info@makingwavesmarketing.co.uk
 facebook    twitter   linkedin   rss

Latest News

  • February 6, 2018 - Quantico Energy Solutions and Target announce Technology Alliance - Integrated solutions for data management, geoscience consulting and artificial intelligence - HOUSTON, TX, and MUSCAT, Oman February 6, 2018 – Quantico Energy Solutions (Quantico), a leader in artificial intelligence (AI) solutions for the Upstream segment of the oil and gas industry, and TARGET, an oilfield services company specializing in digital transformation technology and enablement, today announced a strategic alliance to leverage their respective technology offerings in data... More →
  • February 21, 2018 - GEOSuite v7.6 – new release includes live Pore Pressure and Fracture Gradient monitoring - Geologix Ltd is delighted to announce the latest release of their powerful GEOSuite software. This release includes a number of significant updates, including live pore pressure, as well as key usability enhancements. Key features of the Pore Pressure Monitoring Surveillance workflow include: - Modes - Pre-drill model creation using seismic velocities - Real-time PPFG calculation from a choice of methodologies - End of Well PPFG presentation with interpreted PP profile - Automated PPFG daily... More →
  • May 4, 2018 - UTP Finance Director Alan James, Raising money for Bowel Cancer - Alan James, Financial Director for Precision Engineering Company UTP, will be joining some friends to raise money for Bowel Cancer Research. As a team they lost a dear friend/wife/mother to this awful disease last year and would like to raise some much-needed funds for ongoing research. - So, on 4-7th May 2018, the team of 12 will be walking from Royal Crescent, Bath (one of Janes favourite places) to Fareham, ending at her 'local' in her home village. - The fundraising target was £1500 –... More →
  • May 9, 2018 - Stepchange Global CEO Tony Edwards to speak at prestigious Redburn Research Conference - Tony Edwards, CEO of Stepchange Global, will be presenting at the Redburn Research Conference focused on "The Future of Energy: Disrupted Oil". Along with other high-profile speakers, Tony will be speaking on "Digital Oilfields and lower decline rates" at the prestigious French Salon, Claridges, London on 14th May. - Other speakers include Rob West, Oil and Gas Research for Redburn, Thibault Desclee de Maredsous, Strategic Advisor and Co-Founder of Gaston Services, Melissa Lindsay, CEO and... More →
  • June 5, 2018 - Manufacturing for Global Markets - British company UTP provides engineering services into the global market, including high precision defence and aerospace sectors, critical components for the oil and gas sectors and bespoke components into the nuclear sector. With a global market opportunity how does UTP help its client maximise their supply chain efficiency? - “We have always had an eye for quality,” says Alan Knox, Commercial Director of UTP. “And that has allowed us to enhance the services we offer to our clients by... More →
  • August 7, 2018 - TARGET Expands Business Operations in The Americas - [HOUSTON, USA] – [1st August 2018] – TARGET Energy Solutions LLC is pleased to announce their operational expansion into the Americas market. Target has established an office in Houston to better serve its clients and partners in the Americas region. - 2018 is proving to be an exciting year, with Digital Transformation gaining serious momentum in the upstream oil and gas industry, as customers demand cloud-based solutions to manage their ever-increasing volumes of complex upstream data at a... More →

Helping you to Make Waves in the Energy Industry

Writing and Editing Services

Writing and Editing Services

More Info

Events and Licensing Round Promotion

Events and Licensing Round Promotion

More Info

“Personal Touch” Networking

"Personal Touch" Networking

More Info

Latest Tweets

Follow @makingwavesmkt on twitter.

Recent Testimonials

Deirdre O'Donnell

“I have known Tracey for about 8 years in the upstream oil and gas industry. She has organised some great high profile marketing events for Paras Consulting and Energistics. Tracey has developed strong working relationships with a great many oil and gas professionals and is not only well known but highly respected and regarded for her work. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tracey both as a worker and as an individual.”

News Archive

Telephone Us

+44 1983 290744

Select Language

EnglishالعربيةDanskNederlandsFrançaisItalianoPortuguêsРусскийEspañol
Back to Top