وزارة الطاقة والموارد غير المتجددة في الإكوادور يعلن Intracampos جولة التراخيص

أعلنت وزير الطاقة والموارد غير المتجددة في الإكوادور اليوم جولة التراخيص مفتوحة لمدة ثمانية (8) كتل اليابسة الاكوادور في مقاطعة سوكومبيوس. تشمل هذه: اراز استي, Changue, الإغوانا, بيريكو, مرآة, شمال Pañayacu, Charapa وSahino. الكتل عرضت كلها على الشاطئ, فرص التقليدية, أكثر مع المكامن الرملية المحتملين (واحد مع خزان للكربونات). كلها كتل استكشافية منخفضة المخاطر وتقع بالقرب من الحقول المنشأة.

الإكوادور هو بلد استكشاف تحت مع إمكانات عالية للنفط. تقدم القائمة صناعة البنية التحتية والخدمات النفطية متطورة فرصة جذابة لاتخاذ الهيدروكربونات إلى السوق. وتقدم وزارة عقد المشاركة, هذا هو العادل وتنافسية ويسمح للشركات لتبادل الاحتياطيات الإنتاج وكتاب.

الجولة Intracampos فرصة جديدة ومثيرة لزيادة الاستثمار في البلاد, كما تقدم الإكوادور فرص الاستثمار قصيرة متوسطة وطويلة الأجل, مع الجولات المقبلة المخطط لها.

وسيتم إطلاق جولة التراخيص في كيتو في JW ماريوت الأطراف مدعوة فقط, يوم الثلاثاء 11 سبتمبر, وآخر موعد لتقديم المقترحات ستكون يناير 2019.

سوف العروض والبيانات الغرف أيضا تجري في هيوستن على 25-27th سبتمبر في فندق سانت ريجيس, هيوستن.

وتشمل البيانات المتاحة للعرض 3D و 2D الزلزالية, آبار الارتباط (THE, ASCII أو صور) وبيانات الإنتاج من حقول التناظرية.

على 25 سبتمبر الصباح سوف تكون هناك فرصة للاستماع إلى عروض حول فرص التنقيب, شروط التعاقدية والمالية, والإطار القانوني للأنشطة البترولية المنبع في الإكوادور. سيكون الغرف البيانات أو الاجتماعات الخاصة متاحة للأخريين أيام, مع فتحات المتاحة لحجز.

الرجاء التواصل intracamposecuador@woodmac.com للمزيد من المعلومات, لحجز الحضور في فرص العرض أو لترتيب ل 1-2-1 اجتماع أو العرض الخاص من البيانات في هيوستن.

www.rondaspetrolerasecuador.gob.ec

Ministry of Energy and Non-renewable Resources in Ecuador announce Intracampos Licensing Round

The Minister of Energy and Non-renewable Resources in Ecuador has today announced an open licensing round for eight (8) blocks onshore Ecuador in Sucumbíos Province.  These comprise: Araza Este, Changue, Iguana, Perico, Espejo, Pañayacu Norte, Charapa and Sahino.  The blocks offered are all onshore, conventional opportunities, most with prospective sandstone reservoirs (one with a carbonate reservoir). All are low risk exploratory blocks and are located close to established fields.

Ecuador is an under-explored country with high oil potential.  Existing infrastructure and well-developed oil services industry presents an attractive opportunity to take hydrocarbons to market.  The Ministry is offering a Participation Contract, that is equitable and competitive and allows companies to share production and book reserves.

The Intracampos round is an exciting new opportunity to increase investment in the country, as Ecuador offers opportunities for short medium and long-term investment, with future rounds planned.

The licensing round will be launched in Quito at the JW Marriott to invited parties only, on Tuesday 11th September, and the latest date for submission of proposals will be January 2019. 

Presentations and data rooms will also take place in Houston on 25-27th September at the St Regis Hotel, Houston.

Data available for viewing includes 3D and 2D seismic, correlation wells (LAS, ASCII or Images) and production data from analog fields.

On the morning 25th September there will be an opportunity to hear presentations on the exploration opportunities, the contractual and fiscal terms, and the legal framework for upstream petroleum activities in Ecuador.  Private data or meeting rooms will be available for two further days, with slots available to book.

Please contact intracamposecuador@woodmac.com for more information, to book attendance at the presentation opportunities or to arrange for a 1-2-1 meeting or private viewing of the data in Houston.

www.rondaspetrolerasecuador.gob.ec