الهدف توسع العمليات التجارية في الأمريكتين

[HOUSTON, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية] - [1الحادي أغسطس 2018] - الهدف حلول الطاقة LLC يسرها أن تعلن عن توسيع عملياتهم في السوق الأمريكتين. أنشأت الهدف مكتبا في هيوستن تقديم خدمة أفضل لعملائها وشركائها في منطقة الأمريكتين.

2018 ويبرهن على أن يكون عاما مثيرا, مع التحول الرقمي تكتسب زخما جديا في صناعة النفط والغاز, كما يطالب الزبائن الحلول المستندة إلى سحابة لإدارة على حجم البيانات المنبع المعقدة المتزايدة في نقطة السعر أكثر قدرة على المنافسة.

بوضع هذا بعين الاعتبار, الهدف هو فتح أول مكتب لها في هيوستن. الشركة هو تجنيد بنشاط مبيعات خبرة, تطوير الأعمال والموظفين التقنيين للانضمام للفريق, لخدمة العملاء شركاء الحاليين والجدد لدينا، والتعاون مع الشركاء في مجال التكنولوجيا لدينا في هيوستن وفي المنطقة على نطاق أوسع. تخطط الهدف لدينا فريق من خمسة على الأقل من الموظفين الدائمين في هيوستن, بحلول نهاية العام، والمزيد من الموظفين لتغطية المنطقة على نطاق أوسع.

على رأس جدول الأعمال هيوستن هو التوسع في برنامج الهدف الشراكة. وأضاف "السوق الصخر الزيتي الولايات المتحدة لديها الكثير من الامكانات للتحول الرقمي. وحلولنا مناسبة تماما لهذا وغيره من قطاعات المنبع, المنظمين, المستثمرين والمشغلين, التي تبحث عن فرص النمو في الانكماش من خلال الاستفادة من أحدث تكنولوجيا المعلومات الحافة 'ماتياس هارتونغ, وقال التحول الرقمي - الرئيس. "نهجنا هو شريك مع العملاء ومعا تحقيق تحسينات في الأداء بالنسبة لهم. ونحن نفعل ذلك من خلال الاستفادة من خبرتنا العميقة والحلول وحدات شكلي للغاية, تحسين الاستفادة من البيانات الخاصة بهم وتحويل عملياتها لتصبح أكثر كفاءة, التفكير معهم من نتائج الأعمال المرجوة الوراء ".

للمزيد من المعلومات, اتصل:

كيفن سيلبي

+1 713-305-8045

kevin.selby@target-energysolutions.com

http://www.target-energysolutions.com/.

TARGET الطاقة حلول شركة.

800 المدينة والبلد شارع

جناح 300

هيوستن

77024

تكساس

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

ملاحظات للمحررين

TARGET حلول الطاقة هو النمو السريع شركة برمجيات, توفير حلول البيانات المتطورة على شبكة الإنترنت, تصور, التعاون والعمل أدوات للمجتمع petrotechnical, معلومات اداريه, HR, الخدمات اللوجستية وخارجها.

وMEERA ™ رشيقة, منصة موثوق بها البيانات والمنتجات المرتبطة بها مجموعة معايير جديدة للصناعة, إعطاء فرق القدرة على العمل معا بشكل فعال باستخدام مصادر البيانات نفسها, بغض النظر عن أجهزتهم, موقع أو مجال.

TARGET Expands Business Operations in The Americas

[HOUSTON, USA] – [1st August 2018] – TARGET Energy Solutions LLC is pleased to announce their operational expansion into the Americas market. Target has established an office in Houston to better serve its clients and partners in the Americas region.

2018 is proving to be an exciting year, with Digital Transformation gaining serious momentum in the upstream oil and gas industry, as customers demand cloud-based solutions to manage their ever-increasing volumes of complex upstream data at a more competitive price point.

With this in mind, TARGET is opening its first office in Houston. The company is actively recruiting experienced sales, business development and technical staff to join the team, to serve our current and new customer partners and to collaborate with our technology partners in Houston and in the wider region. TARGET plans to have a team of at least five permanent staff in Houston, by year-end and further staff to cover the wider region.

High on the Houston agenda is the expansion of the TARGET partnering program. “The US shale market has a lot of potential for digital transformation. Our solutions are well suited for this and other upstream sectors, regulators, investors and operators, that are looking for growth opportunities in the downturn by leveraging cutting edge information technology’ Matthias Hartung, President – Digital Transformation said. “Our approach is to partner with clients and together achieve performance improvements for them. We do this through leveraging our deep expertise and highly configurable modular solutions, making better use of their data and transforming their processes to become more efficient, thinking with them from the desired business outcome backward.’

For more information, contact:

Kevin Selby

+1 713-305-8045

kevin.selby@target-energysolutions.com

http://www.target-energysolutions.com/.

TARGET Energy Solutions Inc.

800 Town and Country Boulevard

Suite 300

Houston

77024

Texas

USA

Notes to Editors

TARGET Energy Solutions is a rapidly growing software company, providing advanced web-based data solutions, visualization, collaboration and workflow tools to the petrotechnical community, management information, HR, logistics and beyond.

The MEERA™ agile, trusted-data platform and its associated products set a new benchmark for the industry, giving teams the ability to work effectively together using the same data sources, regardless of their device, location or domain.